Wed, Mar 17 | Zoom

Salon St Patrick!: 12am Dublin / 7pm Boston

Registration is Closed
Salon St Patrick!: 12am Dublin / 7pm Boston

Time & Location

Mar 17, 12:00 AM GMT – Mar 18, 1:00 AM GMT
Zoom
Registration is Closed